BYJU'S Jharkhand T20

Dumka Daredevils vs Singhbhum Strickers, T20, BYJU'S Jharkhand T20, 2021

Dumka Daredevils
180/3 (19.3 ov)
176/6 (20 ov)
Singhbhum Strickers
DUM won by 7 wickets
Singhbhum Strickers InningsSIN Innings176/6 (20 ov)
Sharandeep Singh st Bhanu Anand b Ajay-Sonu-T16201080.00
st Bhanu Anand b Ajay-Sonu-T
Kumar Karan c Bhanu Anand b Vivek Anand02000.00
c Bhanu Anand b Vivek Anand
Pratik Bhakat c Ajay-Sonu-T b Nishikant Kumar504162121.95
c Ajay-Sonu-T b Nishikant Kumar
Sumit Kumar (WK)st Bhanu Anand b Sonu Kr-Singh694045172.50
st Bhanu Anand b Sonu Kr-Singh
Bal Krishna c Ayush Kumar b Sonu Kr-Singh370042.86
c Ayush Kumar b Sonu Kr-Singh
Ankit Kumar st Bhanu Anand b Sonu Kr-Singh23822287.50
st Bhanu Anand b Sonu Kr-Singh
Satyendra Prajapati Not out1100100.00
Not out
Vinayak Vikram Not out6201300.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 1, w 5, nb 1, lb 1)
Total176/6 (20)
Yet To BatAmit Kumar-II, Aaryamaan Lala, Gaurav Kumar
Vivek Anand4042110.50
Nishikant Kumar4046111.50
Sonu Kr-Singh401834.50
Ronit Singh402907.25
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Kumar Karan1-30.4
Sharandeep Singh2-476.6
Pratik Bhakat3-8612.4
Bal Krishna4-10815.4
Ankit Kumar5-16919.1
Sumit Kumar6-17019.4
Dumka Daredevils InningsDUM Innings180/3 (19.3 ov)
Ram Roshan Saran b V Vikram36393192.31
b V Vikram
Bhanu Anand (WK)c Sharandeep Singh b V Vikram814275192.86
c Sharandeep Singh b V Vikram
Arnav Sinha c Sumit Kumar b Bal Krishna181701105.88
c Sumit Kumar b Bal Krishna
Mohit Kumar Not out231302176.92
Not out
Ayush Kumar Not out17830212.50
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 2, lb 1)
Total180/3 (19.3)
Yet To BatRonit Singh, Amit Gupta, Vivek Anand, Sonu Kr-Singh, Nishikant Kumar, Ajay-Sonu-T
Aaryamaan Lala413508.75
Satyendra Prajapati402907.25
Bal Krishna3.3035110.00
Amit Kumar-II3035011.67
Gaurav Kumar1021021.00
Vinayak Vikram402426.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Bhanu Anand1-11712.3
Ram Roshan Saran2-12614.2
Arnav Sinha3-15417.4
Man of the Match
Bhanu Anand
Match Details
2021-07-22 03:30 AM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Dumka Daredevils won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee